Friday Funny

I am always in need of a little laugh on Friday.  Earlier today I was deep in discussion about change control boards and I felt like we were addressing problems I didn’t even know we had.  Which happens to be a good example of engineers trying to engineer solutions to communication problems, resulting in complicated process, rather than just people talking to people. (thus the 1st cartoon).  I had seen it before, and in searching for it, I came across the second one, which is just so appropriate for anyone who has had an IM chat with me and seen all the misspellings that come with my fast typing 🙂

Leave a Reply

